Your Calag Contacts for Cabin Construction

Calag Marc Pfister

Marc Pfister

Sales Manager Cabins Gangloff / Board Member

T +41 79 209 05 01
E marc.pfister@calag.ch

Calag Thomas Hügli

Thomas Hügli

Head of Vehicle and Cabin Construction / Board Member

T +41 62 919 42 41
E thomas.huegli@calag.ch

Calag Michael Späti

Michael Späti

Head of Sales & Marketing / Board Member

T +41 62 919 42 61
E michael.spaeti@calag.ch

Guido Ammon

Guido Ammon

Project Manager Sales Cabin Construction

T +41 62 919 41 67
M +41 79 243 59 40
E guido.ammon@calag.ch

Calag Heinz Arn

Heinz Arn

Customer Service - Cabins

T +41 79 471 37 80
E heinz.arn@calag.ch

Calag Domenico Condello

Domenico Condello

Customer Service - Cabins

T +41 62 919 42 23
E domenico.condello@calag.ch

Calag Urs Friedli

Urs Friedli

Project Manager Cabin Construction

T +41 62 919 42 24
E urs.friedli@calag.ch

Andreas Däster

Engineering / Projekt Manager

T +41 62 919 42 48
E andreas.daester@calag.ch

Thomas Maibach

Engineering / Projekt Manager

T +41 62 919 42 35
E thomas.maibach@calag.ch