Vehicle construction

Products

Services

Contact

We begin where others stop

Transport goods require special superstructures on truck chassis. We have been successfully developing and manufacturing customised vehicle bodies for years. Our engineers ensure an optimal construction in compliance with the legal regulations. Thanks to modern equipment and the experience of our specialists, we produce quality-consciously and efficiently.

With vehicles built according to customer requirements, we offer the optimal vehicle for every transport tasks. There is hardly a renowned transporter in Switzerland who does not rely on Calag bodies. Maximum availability, reliability and customer service are the most important prerequisites in this business – and our key focus every day.

Calag – your partner even after the purchase

A customer-oriented service is part of the balanced price-performance ratio. Even after the purchase, we offer you an optimal service in maintenance and repairs with the most modern infrastructure and qualified specialist personnel.

Benefit from our complete range of services: prototype development, vehicle construction, assembly, repair & service, painting and labelling, all from one source. We take care of all matters concerning your vehicle so that you can concentrate fully on your core business.

With us your transport needs are in the foreground

Our specialists will be happy to advise you or answer your questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Our partners for Vehicle Construction

carrosserie suisse
Jean Chéreau SAS
FFB Feldbinder Spezialfahrzeugwerke GmbH
Kurt Dinkel Karosserie-Fahrzeugbau GmbH
Optomachines
Kraker Trailers Axel B.V.
Palfinger AG
Walser Schweiz AG
Calag Etienne Sommer

Etienne Sommer

Sales Manager Vehicle Construction & Trading Products

T +41 79 444 70 18
E etienne.sommer@calag.ch

Calag Markus Brechbühl

Markus Brechbühl

Sales Manager Gangloff Trailers / Cooling vehicles

T +41 31 387 51 57
M +41 79 302 92 66
E markus.brechbuehl@calag.ch

Calag Stefan Härri

Stefan Härri

AVOR / Purchasing

T +41 62 919 42 49
E stefan.haerri@calag.ch

Calag Adrian Aeschlimann

Adrian Aeschlimann

AVOR / Purchasing / Engineering

T +41 62 919 42 69
E adrian.aeschlimann@calag.ch

Calag Fabian Stuker

Fabian Stuker

Engineering / Project Manager

T +41 62 919 42 71
E fabian.stuker@calag.ch

Calag Carole Wagner

Carole Wagner

Engineering / Project Manager

T +41 62 919 42 97
E carole.wagner@calag.ch

Calag Fabian Ryser

Fabian Ryser

Engineering / Project Manager

T +41 62 919 42 95
E fabian.ryser@calag.ch

Calag Pirmin Kunz

Pirmin Kunz

Engineering / Project Manager

T +41 62 919 42 21
E pirmin.kunz@calag.ch

Calag Mike Meier

Mike Meier

Engineering / Project Manager

T +41 62 919 42 28
E mike.meier@calag.ch

Calag Urs Salvisberg

Urs Salvisberg

Production Manager Vehicle & Cabin Construction

T +41 62 919 42 56
E urs.salvisberg@calag.ch