Team - Administration

Jona Marro

IT Support

T +41 62 919 41 68
E jona.marro@calag.ch

Stefan Haas

Leiter IT

T +41 62 919 42 65
E stefan.haas@calag.ch

Viola Arnet

Buchhaltung

T +41 62 919 42 33
E viola.arnet@calag.ch

Margaret Egger

Sekretariat / Empfang

T +41 62 919 42 42
E info@calag.ch

Michael Reinhard

Leiter Marketing

T +41 62 919 41 62
E michael.reinhard@calag.ch

Calag Manuela Staub

Manuela Staub

Personalverantwortliche

T +41 62 919 42 45
E manuela.staub@calag.ch

Calag Sandra Meyer

Sandra Meyer

Marketing

T +41 62 919 42 93
E sandra.meyer@calag.ch

Calag Katharina Peter

Katharina Peter

Buchhaltung / Sachbearbeitung

T +41 62 919 42 42
E katharina.peter@calag.ch

Calag Priska Schulthess

Priska Schulthess

Marketing

T +41 62 919 42 20
E priska.schulthess@calag.ch

Calag Stefanie Strahm

Stefanie Buchwalder

Sekretariat / Empfang

T +41 62 919 42 42
E info@calag.ch